Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Rossi

Barbara Rossi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rossi
"I received a very favorable quote which was much better than the auto insurance provider I have used for ten years. I did not renew the old and went with State Farm. Erica was professional and explained every option from which to choose. Most important is that I feel secure in my choice and confident that Erica and the Andy Herrero Insurance Agency will provide the best customer service I can receive."
Profile photo of M Lynn Tondreau

M Lynn Tondreau

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Lynn Tondreau
"Very helpful with my truck accident"
Profile photo of Beth Riordan

Beth Riordan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Riordan
"Erika was wonderful to work with! Up front with everything - very patient and kind! Would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of David Allan Russell Jr.

David Allan Russell Jr.

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Allan Russell Jr.
"Very, very helpful. Connected well and understood exactly how to help me best."
Profile photo of Francisco Puentes

Francisco Puentes

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Puentes
"Always a please to work with this team. They are on top of the details, provide amazing advice and are very responsive."
Profile photo of Jess

Jess

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess
"Erika is amazing! She has always gone above and beyond. Her customer service is phenomenal. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Victor Gomez

Victor Gomez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gomez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, Erika answers questions and is always attentive to resolve any concerns, I got discounts, details and an excellent insurance company for my vehicle, they provide excellent service. Any call is answered directly by the advisor. 10/10 (Original) Excelente atención al cliente, Erika soluciona las dudas y siempre están atentos a solucionar cualquier inquietud, obtuve descuentos, detalles y excelente aseguradora para mi vehículo presentan un excelente servicio. Cualquier llamada es contestada directamente por la asesora. 10/10"
Profile photo of M Dolla

M Dolla

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Dolla
"My insurance agent Charlie was through, and got me a great price. Even after I got my policy he called to check in and see if I had any questions. He really provided great service."
Profile photo of Michael Haskins

Michael Haskins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Haskins
"I had the best of experiences with Charlie. Not pushy, not stressful, just a simple conversation and he was able to satisfy my needs very quickly, and at exceptional prices. I very much recommend him and his staff. Definitely 5 stars. Thank you Charlie 👍"
Profile photo of Wood Weller

Wood Weller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wood Weller
"Attentive, efficient, thorough and very personable service; for both my home and auto needs as a retiree. Thank you"
Profile photo of Brendan Hackett

Brendan Hackett

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Hackett
"Been using them for years. Recently brought a new car and Jason McCain made the process so easy for me with getting a new insurance policy and cancel my existing policy."
Profile photo of Andrea Carroll

Andrea Carroll

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Carroll
"Jason and the entire team provide nothing but exceptional service! Jason is very personable, incredibly helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his expertise and personalized care!"
Profile photo of Jim McDermott

Jim McDermott

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim McDermott
"I wouldn’t be with State Farm if not for Andy. I’ve been with State Farm for over 40 years. Until Andy became my agent, I never saw one. Other agents don’t give you the time of day… just collect checks. When Andy took over our account, he sat with us and reviewed everything. He’s always available for advice and follow up on claims. The agent is what is critical with your insurance and Andy sticks out far above the rest. And I like that he’s a straight shooter. Doesn’t just tell you what you want to hear. Highly recommend Andy !!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Williams

Jerry Williams

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Williams
"My switch to State Farm was very smooth. After 20+ years with my last insurance company - this is a blessing. I wish I would have switched years ago!"
Profile photo of Scott Carnegie

Scott Carnegie

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Carnegie
"Whenever I call State farm and leave a message they call me right back. They've helped me with my car purchases and a very timely fashion. It's nice to have someone to talk to when you have a question. I appreciate their services."
Profile photo of bruce thornquist

bruce thornquist

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bruce thornquist
"I have found my SF agent to be very professional, responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful. He has always taken time to answer my questions and offer various options."
Profile photo of Ruel Labanan

Ruel Labanan

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruel Labanan
""Excellent customer service!! Jason and his staff is quick to respond and answer any questions. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jmic

Jmic

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jmic
"Excellent customer service!! Jason is quick to respond and answer any questions. Would highly recommend for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Timothy Emmerson

Timothy Emmerson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Emmerson
"Have worked with State Farm in the past and left for pricing reasons. Our agent has been diligent and provided me quotes every year and this year they were very competitive. Service has always been great."
Profile photo of Antony A Joseph

Antony A Joseph

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antony A Joseph
"The staff at Andy Herrero's office are wonderful."
Profile photo of G M Kazi

G M Kazi

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G M Kazi
"I am extremely satisfied by switching over to State Farm insurance from All state Insurance. I Have saved incredible on my Home owners and Auto policy with better coverage. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends about the service and savings from State farm which was provided to me by Jason McCain of State Farm the Agency of Andy Herrero. I would definitely give a 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating"
Profile photo of Nancy Kruk

Nancy Kruk

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Kruk
"We've been long-term clients with the Andy Herrero State Farm Agency and recently moved out of state. Vince was very helpful in helping me with a required update with the Illinois Sec of State office. He is thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend working with Vince if you are considering updating or moving to another insurance agency"
Profile photo of Patti Stone

Patti Stone

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Stone
"My husband and I are extremely satisfied with Andy and team Herrero! We moved from Illinois to Wisconsin and were thrilled to be able to keep Andy as our insurance provider for all of our insurance requirements. Victor has been helpful in guiding us through the claims process with a recent claim. The entire staff is knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Conboy

Elisabeth Conboy

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elisabeth Conboy
"Excellent service by Jason McCain at State Farm, Andy Herero office. He is professional and knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Denise Andren

Denise Andren

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Andren
"I always have a positive experience when dealing with State Farm especially with Jason my contact in the Downers Grove office. Everything is explained in detail. Excellent service and I would recommend without hesitation."